The Florida Permaculture Convergence was formed to create space for collaboration and celebrating the practice of permaculture. Our goal is to encourage beneficial relationships, and extend positive influence to future generations through principles of ecology by design.

These principles are the time-tested expressions of what works in nature.

FPC is maintained and organized by an executive committee of practioners in permaculture who have a passion for bringing this important work to community in Florida:

Terry Meer, Cristy Abbot, Tara Lynn Hubbard, Shanti Pierce David Ahlgren, and Tom Carroll.

Past Board Members:

Jenny Nazak, Ed Boardman, Wendell Martinkovic, Nancy Dwyer